Friday, 13 April 2012

Jon Connor "The People's Rapper LP" (Mixtape)



To celebrate his recent birthday, Jon Connor dropped his eagerly anticipated LP, an Eminem inspired mixtape, "The Peoples Rapper LP", hosted by Don Cannon.

Tracklist for "The Peoples Rapper LP":
1. Cold Wind Blows (Intro)
2. Till I Collapse 
3. Cleaning Out My Closet
4. 8 Mile Road
5. 25 To Life [feat. Lia Mack]
6. Just Don't Give a Fuck
7. The Way I Am
8. Roll Model
9. Stan [feat. Lia Mack]
10. Soldier
11. 40 OZ
12. Lose Yourself
13. Hello
14. Beautiful [feat. D.Wayne]
15. You Don't Know
16. I'm Gone
Bonus Tracks:
17. No Love
18. Fastlane

Download "The Peoples Rapper"
Click Here

No comments:

Post a Comment